Sunscreen

UV Natural, Zinc Oxide, Sunscreen, burnt, effective, titainuim dioxide, natural, UVA, UVB, Broad Spectrum, SPF 30+, UV Natural baby, sunblock
I applied the sunscreen both times I went out that day, at no point was my face or hands in a sunny area for more than 5 mins, I had a normal days outing and I was sitting the the shade of a building all afternoon. At the end of the day I was more badly burnt than I have been in years and I don’t wear that much sunscreen on a daily basis.
My friends weren’t visably burnt at all and I based on the precautions I had taken I believe that if i hadn’t used I sunscreen I shouldn’t have been burnt. I was in the shade ALL day afterall!
I applied the sunscreen both times I went out that day, at no point was my face or hands in a sunny area for more than 5 mins, I had a normal days outing and I was sitting the the shade of a building all afternoon. At the end of the day I was more badly burnt than I have been in years and I don’t wear that much sunscreen on a daily basis.
My friends weren’t visably burnt at all and I based on the precautions I had taken I believe that if EVEN IF I HADN’T used I sunscreen I shouldn’t have been burnt. I was in the shade ALL day afterall! I also went to a coral reef in Australia where i bought grahams natural sunscreen! It is amazing reef friendly sunscreen that i would recommened!
I applied the sunscreen both times I went out that day, at no point was my face or hands in a sunny area for more than 5 mins, I had a normal days outing and I was sitting the the shade of a building all afternoon. At the end of the day I was more badly burnt than I have been in years and I don’t wear that much sunscreen on a daily basis.
My face was hot and red and my hands also had a wierd splotchy burn rash.

My friends weren’t visably burnt at all and I based on the precautions I had taken I believe that if EVEN IF I HADN’T used I sunscreen I shouldn’t have been burnt. I was in the shade ALL day afterall!
oops! thought I was editing my speel each time. Now I know I can’t even delete stuff, how annoying : )

Leave a Reply

